© 2019 by PhilaLandmarks.

Chef’s Table

Alexandra Georgiou 215.925.8360 ext 55 alexandra@cateringphiladelphia.com 

 

 

Day By Day

Stephen Dyke 215.564.5540

stephen@daybydayinc.com 

 

 

DiBruno Bros

Matt Wilson 215.665.1659 mwilson@dibruno.com;

Danielle Posess dposess@dibruno.com 

 

 

Diverse Catering

Ken Correll 215.200.8226

kencorrell@hotmail.com 

 

 

Jeffrey Miller

Mandy Lightcap 215.421.7765 mlightcap@jeffreymillercatering.com 

 

Jose Garces Catering
Claire Kos 215.670.2387
claire.kos@garcesgroup.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Approved Caterers